Card
Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"If you weren't born with it, you don't need it." —Grahilah, former trader of Amiqat


  Mirage (MIR)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Richard Kane Ferguson
Multiverse ID: 3332

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.21 0.03
$0.27 €0.17 0.23
$0.25 €0.17 0.03
$0.44 €0.30 0.04
$7.39