Card

Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"This abomination never belonged in our world. I'm merely setting it free." —Dierk, geistmage


  Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (DDJ)
#25, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 292758

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.15 0.03
$0.28 €0.21 0.19
$0.26 €0.13 0.03
$0.46 €0.28 0.07
$7.69