Card

Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.


  Friday Night Magic 2002 (F02)
#0, Special

Illustrated by: Richard Kane Ferguson

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.15 0.03
$0.27 €0.23 0.19
$0.26 €0.13 0.03
$0.46 €0.26 0.07
$7.68