Card

Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"This abomination never belonged in our world. I'm merely setting it free." —Dierk, geistmage


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#51, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 383226

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.17 0.03
$0.28 €0.23 0.19
$0.27 €0.13 0.03
$0.45 €0.25 0.07
$7.66