Card

Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"This abomination never belonged in our world. I'm merely setting it free." —Dierk, geistmage


  Innistrad (ISD)
#53, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 241985

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.14 0.03
$0.27 €0.21 0.19
$0.26 €0.13 0.03
$0.45 €0.29 0.07
$7.59