Card

Inspiring Call

Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

"Now is the hour. Ours is the duty. For victory and family—charge!"


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#169, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 438735

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2017-11-17
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.79 €0.38 0.02
$0.47 €0.29
$0.53 €0.46
$0.75 €0.80
$0.53 €0.43 0.04
$0.50 €0.47
$0.54 €0.43 0.03
$0.25 €0.17
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
USD Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$2$4$6
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4€0.5
EUR Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.25€0.5€0.75€1
Languages