Card

Inspiring Call

Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#139, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 446875

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
  • 2017-11-17
    Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.79 €0.38 0.02
$0.47 €0.29
$0.53 €0.46
$0.75 €0.80
$0.53 €0.43 0.04
$0.50 €0.47
$0.54 €0.43 0.03
$0.25 €0.17
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.5$1$1.5
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.2€0.4€0.6€0.8