Card

Inspiring Call

Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#153, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 420770

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2015-02-25
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.18
$0.69 €0.18
$0.53 €0.20 0.03
$0.72 €0.29
$0.61 €0.22 0.04
$0.49