Card

Confiscate

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)
You control enchanted permanent.

"I don't understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit." —Barrin, progress report


  World Championship Decks 2000 (WC00)
#66, Special

Illustrated by: Adam Rex

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.04
$0.34 €0.18 0.03
$0.34 €0.07 0.04
$0.25 €0.07 0.04
$0.28 €0.30 0.06
$0.25
$0.20 €0.12
$0.79
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$1$2$3