Card

Confiscate

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)
You control enchanted permanent.

"The surface world contains nothing I cannot take." —The Lord of Atlantis


  Seventh Edition (7ED)
#65, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 13165

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.04
$0.34 €0.18 0.03
$0.34 €0.07 0.04
$0.25 €0.07 0.04
$0.28 €0.30 0.06
$0.25
$0.20 €0.12
$0.79
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$20$40$60
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€5€10€15
Languages