Card

Confiscate

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.


  Dominaria Remastered (DMR)
#44, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.
  • 2020-11-10
    Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.04
$0.34 €0.18 0.03
$0.34 €0.07 0.04
$0.25 €0.07 0.04
$0.28 €0.30 0.06
$0.25
$0.20 €0.12
$0.79
USD Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
USD Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22$0$1$2$3$4$5
EUR Non-foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Jan 23Feb 7Feb 22€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4€0.5