Card

Overcome

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn.

"Forward! Until the horizon is ours!" —Khemses, charioteer


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#186, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing
Multiverse ID: 466940

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.06 0.04
$0.25
$0.20 €0.10 0.03
$0.34 €0.15
$0.15 €0.11
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil
Languages