Card

Overcome

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn. (They can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker they're attacking.)

"Forward! Until the horizon is ours!" —Khemses, charioteer


  Ravnica: Clue Edition (CLU)
#171, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
$0.25
$0.20 €0.03 0.03
$0.22 €0.23
$0.15 €0.25
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil