Card

Overcome

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn. (They can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker they're attacking.)

"Forward! Until the horizon is ours!" —Khemses, charioteer


  Jumpstart 2022 (J22)
#701, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.06 0.04
$0.25
$0.20 €0.10 0.03
$0.34 €0.15
$0.15 €0.11
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil