Card

Ruthless Knave

Creature — Orc Pirate


, Sacrifice a creature: Create two colorless Treasure artifact tokens with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
Sacrifice three Treasures: Draw a card.

"This scum is barely worth the trouble."


  Ixalan (XLN)
#119, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 435273

Rulings

  • 2017-09-29
    You can sacrifice Ruthless Knave to pay the cost for its first ability.
  • 2017-09-29
    The Treasures you sacrifice to activate Ruthless Knave's last ability can't also be sacrificed for mana.
  • 2017-09-29
    The Treasures you sacrifice to activate Ruthless Knave’s last ability can’t also be sacrificed for mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.20 0.03
$0.20
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
USD Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$2.5$5$7.5$10
EUR Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€1€2€3€4