Card

Ruthless Knave

Creature — Orc Pirate


, Sacrifice a creature: Create two Treasure tokens. (They're artifacts with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")
Sacrifice three Treasures: Draw a card.

"This scum is barely worth the trouble."


  Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
#483, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller

Rulings

  • 2017-09-29
    You can sacrifice Ruthless Knave to pay the cost for its first ability.
  • 2017-09-29
    The Treasures you sacrifice to activate Ruthless Knave’s last ability can’t also be sacrificed for mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.20 0.03
$0.20
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3