Card

Rootwalla

Creature — Lizard


: Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

They make terrible pets . . . unless you don't like your other pets.


  Welcome Deck 2017 (W17)
#27, Special

Illustrated by: Roger Raupp
Multiverse ID: 429916

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-02-01
    If this card's ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can't activate its ability that turn.
  • 2006-02-01
    If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
0.04
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.19 €0.02 0.03
$0.17 €0.06 0.03
$0.19 0.07