Card
Rootwalla

Creature — Lizard


: Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

If you try to sneak up on a rootwalla, you'll suddenly find yourself dealing with twice the lizard.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#191, Common

Illustrated by: Roger Raupp
Multiverse ID: 397580

Rulings

  • 2006-02-01
    If this card's ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can't activate its ability that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.13 €0.02 0.03
0.04
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.16 0.04