Card

Flusterstorm

Instant


Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays .
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#68, Rare

Illustrated by: Erica Yang
Multiverse ID: 382942

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
  • 2013-06-07
    The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
  • 2013-06-07
    A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 2013-06-07
    Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 2013-06-07
    The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.00 €2.48 6.37
$6.99 €4.64 4.91
4.53
$10.45 €6.50 7.38
$63.66