Card
Flusterstorm

Instant


Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays .
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#46, Rare

Illustrated by: Erica Yang
Multiverse ID: 228255

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 2013-06-07
    Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 2013-06-07
    A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 2013-06-07
    The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
  • 2013-06-07
    You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.04 €2.82 4.03
$5.99 €5.07 3.86
2.94
$10.00 €7.85 4.21
$84.23