Card

Cockatrice

Creature — Cockatrice


Flying
Whenever Cockatrice blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.


  Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (TSB)
#75, Special

Illustrated by: Dan Frazier
Multiverse ID: 108912

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat.