Card

Cockatrice

Creature — Cockatrice


Flying
Whenever Cockatrice blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.


  Limited Edition Alpha (LEA)
Rare

Illustrated by: Dan Frazier
Multiverse ID: 145

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat.