Card
Arrest

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

"We will prove your guilt. We don't arrest the innocent, you know." —Arrester Lavinia, Tenth Precinct


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#3, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 253573

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.03
$0.24 €0.07 0.03
$0.17 €0.06 0.03
$0.17 €0.21 0.03
$0.25 €0.22 0.04
$0.24
$1.25