Card

Arrest

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Getting caught was bad enough, but being rolled to the the detention center was by far the worst part.


  Jumpstart 2022 (J22)
#52, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Katana Canata

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.03 0.05
$0.20 €0.08 0.03
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.19 €0.09 0.03
$0.28 €0.16 0.05
$0.20 €0.18
$0.15
$1.00
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil