Card

Guttersnipe

Creature — Goblin Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

"Fire! Fire! Fire! What joy! What fire! Burn it all!"


  Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander (OTC)
#169, Common

Illustrated by: Andrey Kuzinskiy

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.19 0.41
$0.32 €0.17
$0.25 €0.13 0.03
$0.29 €0.20 0.04
$0.36 €0.24
$0.29 €0.30
$0.28 €0.21 0.05
$0.25 €0.18 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.1€0.2€0.3