Card

Guttersnipe

Creature — Goblin Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

He wants to watch Ravnica burn, one soul at a time.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#162, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 416919

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    Guttersnipe's ability resolves and Guttersnipe deals damage before the instant or sorcery spell resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11
$0.25 €0.20 0.04
$0.25 €0.14 0.04
$0.30 €0.23
$0.25 €0.14
$0.27 €0.24 0.04
$0.25 €0.19 0.03
$0.26
$0.25 €0.13 0.01
$1.61