Card
Guttersnipe

Creature — Goblin Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

"I found a new toy. Wanna play?"


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#145, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mathias Kollros
Multiverse ID: 447281

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
  • 2018-07-13
    Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.12
$0.25 €0.12 0.04
$0.24 €0.12 0.04
$0.25 €0.13
$0.24 €0.14
$0.25 €0.24 0.04
$0.24 €0.23 0.03
$0.34
$0.25 €0.10 0.01
$1.49