Card

Battlefield Forge

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#244, Rare

Illustrated by: Darrell Riche
Multiverse ID: 398417

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.00 0.22
$1.98 €1.47 0.04
$2.38 €1.53
$1.99 €1.32 0.02
$2.10 €1.38 0.02
$2.00 €1.78 0.02
$2.50 €1.37 0.02
$8.78 €4.45 0.42
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil