Card

Battlefield Forge

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.


  Commander 2021 (C21)
#278, Rare

Illustrated by: Darrell Riche
Multiverse ID: 519313

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.01 0.22
$1.97 €1.49 0.04
$2.43 €1.48
$2.20 €1.33 0.03
$2.07 €1.39 0.02
$2.06 €1.78 0.02
$2.62 €1.40 0.02
$8.77 €4.48 0.78
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil