Card
Pentavus

Artifact Creature — Construct


Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.


  Mirrodin (MRD)
#226, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 46703

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus's other abilities.
  • 2011-09-22
    You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus's second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus's other abilities.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.16
$0.28 €0.15 0.02
$0.33 €0.09 0.02
$0.31 €0.08 0.02
$0.39 0.15
$0.31 €0.19 0.02