Card
Pentavus

Artifact Creature — Construct


Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#209, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 446945

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus's second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus's other abilities.
  • 2011-09-22
    You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus's other abilities.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.14
$0.30 €0.18 0.02
$0.32 €0.08 0.02
$0.30 €0.09 0.02
$0.38 0.15
$0.31 €0.13 0.02