Card

Guttersnipe

Creature — Goblin Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

"I'm not sure we can outlast them, Captain. Their ammunition appears to be lava, Captain." —Stubert, pirate gunner


  Foundations (FDN)
#716, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Andrey Kuzinskiy

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.19 0.41
$0.32 €0.17
$0.25 €0.13 0.03
$0.29 €0.20 0.04
$0.36 €0.24
$0.29 €0.30
$0.28 €0.21 0.05
$0.25 €0.18 0.03
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.4$0.8