Card

Invigorate

Instant


If you control a Forest, rather than pay Invigorate's mana cost, you may have an opponent gain 3 life.
Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.


  Eternal Masters (EMA)
#174, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 413716

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If an effect says that an opponent can't gain life, you can't have that player gain life to pay Invigorate's alternative cost. If an effect instead replaces life gain, such as that of Sulfuric Vortex, you may choose to pay the cost even though the cost's action is replaced with nothing.
  • 2016-06-08
    If another effect causes Invigorate to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.14 0.06
$0.32 €0.29 0.05
$0.62
$0.50 €0.43 0.05
$0.50 €0.28 0.05
$0.30 €0.25 0.11
$0.22 €0.11 0.01
$0.25