Card

Shivan Reef

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.


  Dominaria United (DMU)
#380, Rare

Illustrated by: Donato Giancola

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.54 €1.15 0.30
$1.35 €1.24
$1.25
$1.37 €1.08 0.03
$1.32 €1.07 0.02
$2.13 €1.46 0.02
$2.30 €1.50 0.02
$8.91 €5.28 1.31
USD Non-foil
USD Foil