Card

Shivan Reef

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.


  Ninth Edition (9ED)
#324, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 84457

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.99 €1.25 0.30
$1.34 €1.29
$1.50
$1.45 €1.06 0.02
$1.35 €1.28 0.02
$2.25 €1.71 0.02
$1.96 €1.72 0.02
$7.98 €5.31 1.98
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil