Card

Shivan Reef

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.


  Commander 2020 (C20)
#310, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 482938

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.00 €1.29 0.30
$1.00 €1.22
$1.10
$1.00 €0.97 0.02
$1.00 €1.01 0.02
$2.00 €1.60 0.02
$1.99 €1.36 0.02
$7.58 €5.99 0.59
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil