Card

Shivan Reef

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.

The boiling seas around Shiv provided a welcome layer of protection for the reclaimed Mana Rig.


  Dominaria United (DMU)
#255, Rare

Illustrated by: Andrew Mar

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.40 €1.25 0.30
$1.34 €1.11
$1.39
$1.40 €1.18 0.02
$1.16 €1.07 0.02
$2.08 €1.46 0.02
$1.72 €1.70 0.02
$7.44 €5.10 1.41
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil