Card

Sangromancer

Creature — Vampire Shaman


Flying
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#147, Rare

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 416904

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer's first ability will trigger that many times.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.70 €0.47
$1.32 €0.44
$1.15 €0.51
$1.15 €0.61 0.02
$2.00 €0.63