Card

Sangromancer

Creature — Vampire Shaman


Flying
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#116, Rare

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 420733

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer's first ability will trigger that many times.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.62 €0.45 0.04
$1.62 €0.60
$2.07 €0.54
$1.64 €0.51
$1.61 €0.71 0.01
$1.31 €0.45