Card

Propaganda

Enchantment


Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

"The cost of your opposition will be extracted from your wits." —Nekusar, the Mindrazer


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#94, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 420711

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-02-01
    In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2014-02-01
    Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
  • 2004-10-04
    Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
  • 2004-10-04
    If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
  • 2004-10-04
    If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 2004-10-04
    The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.96 €3.12
$5.98 €3.57
$5.47 €3.37 2.83
$5.97 €3.67 4.05
$6.07 2.43
$4.71