Card

Shivan Reef

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.


  Apocalypse (APC)
#142, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 23250

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.06 €1.27 0.30
$1.30 €1.35
$1.48
$1.40 €1.09 0.02
$1.39 €1.22 0.02
$2.35 €1.68 0.02
$2.35 €1.64 0.02
$8.05 €5.60 1.04
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil