Card
Hecatomb

Enchantment


When Hecatomb enters the battlefield, sacrifice Hecatomb unless you sacrifice four creatures.
Tap an untapped Swamp you control: Hecatomb deals 1 damage to target creature or player.


  Classic Sixth Edition (6ED)
#136, Rare

Illustrated by: George Pratt
Multiverse ID: 11319

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you have less than 4 creatures, you do not partially sacrifice. You pay 4 creatures or none.
  • 2004-10-04
    You choose whether to sacrifice creatures or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Hecatomb. You can choose to not sacrifice creatures if you no longer control this card on resolution.
  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice is done as a triggered ability just after it enters the battlefield. It is not done on casting.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.49 €0.56
$0.49 €0.39
$0.50 €0.62