Card
Hecatomb

Enchantment


When Hecatomb enters the battlefield, sacrifice Hecatomb unless you sacrifice four creatures.
Tap an untapped Swamp you control: Hecatomb deals 1 damage to target creature or player.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: NéNé Thomas
Multiverse ID: 2454

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you have less than 4 creatures, you do not partially sacrifice. You pay 4 creatures or none.
  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice is done as a triggered ability just after it enters the battlefield. It is not done on casting.
  • 2004-10-04
    You choose whether to sacrifice creatures or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Hecatomb. You can choose to not sacrifice creatures if you no longer control this card on resolution.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.47 €0.33
$0.47 €0.33
$0.50 €0.52