Card
Gravedigger

Creature — Zombie


When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Oddly, no one questioned the Cabal's wisdom in hiring a zombie to work at the cemetery.


  Planechase (HOP)
#29, Common

Illustrated by: Dermot Power
Multiverse ID: 205349

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
PRINTS TCGplayer Cardmarket
$0.19 €0.04
$0.22 €0.05
$0.19 €0.19
$0.23 €0.06
$0.18 €0.20
$0.21 €0.06
$0.18 €0.02
$0.15 €0.08
$0.15 €0.02
$0.22
$0.16 €0.04
$0.17 €0.04
$0.15 €0.16
$0.15 €0.02
$0.18 €0.04
$0.24 €0.05
$0.25 €0.10
$0.15 €0.02
$0.16 €0.10
$0.18
$0.22 €0.05
$3.52