Card
Gravedigger

Creature — Zombie


When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

A grave is not always for burial.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#99, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dermot Power
Multiverse ID: 383260

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.03
$0.24 €0.03 0.04
$0.21 €0.12
$0.24 €0.03 0.04
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
0.04
$0.21 €0.15 0.03
$0.20 €0.08 0.04
$0.15 €0.10 0.03
$0.15 €0.25 0.03
$0.24 0.11
$0.15 €0.11 0.03
$0.18 €0.03 0.03
$0.15 €0.09 0.03
$0.17 €0.07 0.03
$0.19 €0.03 0.04
$0.25 €0.13
$0.25 €0.48
$0.19 €0.03
$0.17 €0.03 0.04
$0.19 0.04
$0.23 €0.13
$0.25
$5.50