Card
Harrow

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Harrow, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

The Roil redraws the world as it passes, leaving only the hedrons unchanged.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#165, Common

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 180408

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.
  • 2004-10-04
    The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.