Card
Harrow

Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

No spot in nature is truly barren.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#150, Common

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 451105

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.