Card
Bloodghast

Creature — Vampire Spirit


Bloodghast can't block.
Bloodghast has haste as long as an opponent has 10 or less life.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Bloodghast from your graveyard to the battlefield.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#83, Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 192230

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    Bloodghast's landfall ability triggers only if it's already in your graveyard at the time a land enters the battlefield under your control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$18.04 €14.36
$9.79 €8.83 3.52
$10.01 €8.25 2.67