Card

Dragonskull Summit

Land


Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.
: Add or to your mana pool.

When the Planeswalker Angrath called dinosaurs "dragons," the name stuck in certain pirate circles.


  Ixalan (XLN)
#252, Rare

Illustrated by: Alayna Danner
Multiverse ID: 435413

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 2009-10-01
    As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 2009-10-01
    As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.76
$2.62
$2.58 1.88
$2.49 €2.14 0.02
$2.63 €2.30
$2.44 €2.62
$2.43 €2.15 0.02
$2.49 €2.05 0.02
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil