Card

Storm the Citadel

Sorcery


Until end of turn, creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls."

"If we die, we die. But we cannot let him win." —Ajani Goldmane


  War of the Spark (WAR)
#178, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 461105

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player.
  • 2019-05-03
    Storm the Citadel affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain the triggered ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.01€0.02€0.03€0.04
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15